Nr.Name
Country / State / Mandatory Territory
Email contact
1
Alabama
2
Alaska
3
Arizona
4Steven Schwarz
Arkansassteven.schwarz@mii-holding-groupe.org
5
California
6
Colorado
7Peter Hamilton
Connecticut​peter.hamilton@mii-holding-groupe.org
8Kenneth G. Evans
Delawarekenneth.g.evans@mii-holding-groupe.org
9
Florida (MII Oil Holding Head) 
10
Georgio
11
Hawaii
12
Idaho
13
Illinois
14
Indiana
15
Iowa
16
Kansas
17
Kentucky
18
Louisiana
19
Maine
20Kenneth G. Evans
Marylandkenneth.g.evans@mii-holding-groupe.org
21
Massachusetts
22
Michigan
23
Minnesota
24
Mississippi
25
Missouri
26
Montana
27
Nebraska
28
Nevada
29Peter Hamilton
New Hampshirepeter.hamilton@mii-holding-groupe.org
30Peter Hamilton
New Jerseypeter.hamilton@mii-holding-groupe.org
31
New Mexico
32Peter Hamilton
New Yorkpeter.hamilton@mii-holding-groupe.org
33Nathan Robert
North Carolina​nathan.robert@mii-holding-groupe.org
34
North Dakota
35
Ohio
36
Oklahoma
37
Oregon
38
Pennsylvania
39Peter Hamilton
Rhode Islandspeter.hamilton@mii-holding-groupe.org
40
South Carolina
41William Weber
South Dakota​william.weber@mii-holding-groupe.org
42
Tennessee
43Mr. Gerald Mark (Capt. Jerry) Nichols 
Texas Royalty Closed
44
Utah
45Peter Hamilton
Vermont peter.hamilton@mii-holding-groupe.org
46Kenneth G. Evans
Virginia​kenneth.g.evans@mii-holding-groupe.org
47
Washington
48
West Virginia
49
Wisconsin 
50
Wyoming
51Raymond C. Maota

American Samoa , Guam – GU,

Marshall Islands, Northern Mariana Islands,

Palau , Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands

raymond.c.maota@mii-holding-groupe.org

Canada

Area Manager

United States

North American Bulk Fuels Director                       
Mr. Gerald Mark NICHOLS -> Texas State

​Email: jerry-nichols@mii-holding-groupe.org

South American Territories

New Area Manager Mr. Julio Manuel Vasquez

Nr.NameCountry / State / Mandatory TerritoryEmail contact 
1David Wilson
Alberta, British Columbia
david.wilson@mii-holding-groupe.org
2Scott Baker
Yukon, Northwest Territories, Nunavut
scott.baker@mii-holding-groupe.org
3
Saskatchewan, Manitoba

4Gerome Tremblay
Ontario, Quebec
gerome.tremblay@mii-holding-groupe.org
5Bennett McClellan

New Brunswick, Nova Scotia,

Prince Edward Islands,

Newfoundland & Labrador

bennett.mcclellan@mii-holding-groupe.org
6





Nr.NameCountry / State / Mandatory TerritoryEmail contact 
1René DuboisBenelux (New MII representative)
dubois-rene@mii-holding-groupe.org
2George Debois
France​george.debois@mii-holding-groupe.org
3Herbert Wicke
Germanyherbert.wicke@mii-holding-groupe.org
4Giorgio Spina
Italygiorgio.spina@mii-holding-groupe.org
5Manuel R. Alvarez
Portugal (New MII representative)
manuel.alvarez@mii-holding-groupe.org
6Juan Hernandez
Spainjuan.hernandez@mii-holding-groupe.org



Middle East

New Area Manager Mr. Mohammad Kunis Ahmedi

African Territories

Area Manager

MII Area Managers and Representative worldwide

Europe

Area Manager

Asia Pacific Territories

Area Manager - Dr. Joseph Dennis D'earth

​Email: joseph.di.earth@mii-holding-groupe.org

MII Oil Holding Inc.

Your partner in oil business and more

Nr.NameCountry / State / Mandatory Territory
Email contact 
1 Enzo Calabrese
Agentinaenzo.calabrese@mii-holding-groupe.org
2
Brazil
3Emanuel Roja
Chileemanuel.roja@mii-holding-groupe.org
4Carlos Manero
Ecuadorcarlos.manero@mii-holding-groupe.org
5
Columbia
6
Paraguay
7Julio Manuel Vasquez
Uruguay (New Area Manager)julio.m.vasquez@mii-holding-groupe.org
8Francesco Plata
Venezuelafrancesco.plata@mii-holding-groupe.org
9


10


11
Nr.NameCountry / State / Mandatory Territory
Email contact 
1Mohammad K. Ahmedi 
Bahrain (New MII Area manager)mohammad.ahmedi@mii-holding-groupe.org
2
Iran
3
Iraq
4
Jordan
5Mohamad Qadir
Kuwaitmohamad.qadir@mii-holding-groupe.org
6
Oman
7Jusuf Raman
Qatar
jusuf.raman@mii-holding-groupe.org
8Abdulrahman Al HhussainSaudi Arabia (New MII representative)abdulrahman-alhussain@mii-holding-groupe.org
9
Syria

10Mohammed Al AbboudUAE (New MII representative)mohammed-alabboud@mii-holding-groupe.org

Nr.NameCountry / State / Mandatory TerritoryEmail contact 
1
Australia

2
Bangladesh/ Brunei Darussalam

3
Cambodia
4C.K. YoungChina Manager Geothermal 
5Dr. David Fai
China Manager Crude and Fuel
david.fai@mii-holding-groupe.org
6Rohit. L. Kumar
India (New MII Representative)​
rohit.l.kumar.@mii-holding-groupe.org
7
Indonesia
8David Nagai
Japandavid.nagai@mii-holding-groupe.org
9
South Korea
10Mohammad Isain
Malaysiamohammad.isain@mii-holding-groupe.org
11
New Zealand 
12
Oceania
13Hussain Baqri
Pakistan (New MII Representative)​
hussain.baqri@mii-holding-groupe.org
14
Philippines
15Adnan Aaron Saidi
Singapore (New MII Representative)said.adnan@mii-holding-groupe.org
16Christopher Knox
Thailandchristopher.knox@mii-holding-groupe.org
17
Vietnam


Nr. NameCountry / State / Mandatory Territory
Email contact
1
Algeria
2
Angola
3
Botswana
4
Chad
5Ibrahim Mustafa
Egyptibrahim.mustafa@mii-holding-groupe.org
6
Ethiopia
7
D.R. Congo
8
Libya
9
Kenya
10
Mauritania
11
Morocco
12
Mozambique
13
Mali
14
Namibia

15
Niger
16
Nigeria
17Albert Jaeger
South Africaalbert.jaeger@mii-holding-groupe.org
18
Sudan
19
Tanzania
20
Tunis
21
Zimbabwe