MII Oil Holding Inc.

Your partner in oil business and more

Administration Desk and Departments


Administration Desk

info@mii-holding-groupe.org

Accounting Department
accounting-department@mii-holding-groupe.org

Billing Department
billing-department@mii-holding-groupe.org
                                                           
Compliance Department
compliance-department@mii-holding-groupe.org

Employee Department           
employee-department@mii-holding-groupe.org
                                                      
Executive Department
executive-departmen@mii-holding-groupe.org


Legal Department
legal-department@mii-holding-groupe.org

Logistic Department
logistic-department@mii-holding-groupe.org

Sales Department       
sales-department@mii-holding-groupe.org

Security Department
security-department@mii-holding-groupe.org

System Administration
system-administration@mii-holding-groupe.org

Webmaster
webmaster@mii-holding-groupe.org